Sharing & Publishing
To share a notebook, simply hit the share button at the top right.
- VIEW > Cannot make any changes to a Notebook or run queries.
- EDIT> Can edit anything in the notebook.
Note: If relevant databases are not shared with them, you will be prompted to grant database permissions.
- Publish > Anyone with the link can access
- Share with workspace > Any users in the workspace can access
- Individual share > Assign individual rights to users, or invite others via email.